Our Team

The Board Members for this year (2021-2022) are:


President: Mark Wallis

President Elect: James Humphery

Treasurer: Sandy Godfrey,

Club Service: James Humphery

Secretary: Graeme Robinson+Dom Rabu

International Service: Martin Fallows,

Youth: Halyna Koscharsky

Community Service: Liz Alderson,

Vocational: Di McKenzie,

Membership and Fund Raising : Mark Alderson,

Public Image: Clare Stockdale,

Sergeant at Arms: Barry Starr,

Immediate Past President and Foundation Chair: Richard Vahtrick.

Speaker Coordinator: Ruth Thompson


Skip to content